Company Culture: Why does it matter?

A couple of days ago before my workshop on the topic of culture building in General Assembly, I decided to reach out to my talented Facebook friends to help me understand what culture really means, and why it matters. There are some brilliant answers here. Enjoy!

Why is your company culture important to the success? I’m collecting quotes for my culture workshop at GA later since I didn’t manage to squeeze out a single slide for the whole day 😉 you will be famous!

Posted by Keith Ng on Monday, February 29, 2016

Posted by Keith Ng on Monday, February 29, 2016

comments3

 

comments2

 

comments3

 

Leave a Reply

